Stoplight

I found this color matching stoplight activity that I wanted to use for Love Bug even though he already knows the colors. He’s always pointing out stoplights, and I thought I could modify to also reinforce with him what the different colors mean.

I traced three circles and ripped up pieces of construction paper:

DSC09369

Then we put glue on the circles, and he picked the construction paper pieces out:

DSC09371

Just playing:

DSC09373

Our stoplight:

DSC09376

 

 

About Kelly

I'm a stay-at-home mom to two boys and a girl. My Love Bug is 4 and has been doing art projects since just after turning 2. My Sweet Pea is 2 and tries to do everything his brother does. Little Flower is 4 months and has no idea of all the fun she has ahead of her.
This entry was posted in Painting, Etc.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

